Mitglieder

Verein Name/1. Vorsitzende Straße PLZ und Ort  Homepage
Akademischer Reitclub Siegen e.V. z.Hd. Herr Alexander Hüsch Asternweg 6 57584 Scheuerfeld
RG Hof Höherhaus z.Hd. Herr Karl Heinz Feldmann Höherhaus 7 57489 Drolshagen-Essinghausen www.hof-hoeherhaus.de/
RV Alte Heide z.Hd. Herr Tom Dietershagen Talblick 31 57248 Kirchen www.rv-alteheide.jimdofree.com/
RSG Anzhausen z.Hd. Herr Burkhard Jung Bollenberg 21 57234 Wilnsdorf www.reitstall-jung.de/rsg-anzhausen/
RV Aue Wingeshausen z.Hd. Frau Anja Holzschuh In der Wester 8 57319 Bad Berleburg www.rv-aue-wingeshausen.de/
RV Biggetal z.Hd. Frau Elke Röhmann Im Öhlchen 40 57489 Drolshagen-Berlinghausen
RV Edertal-Schwarzenau Edertalstr. 10 57319 Bad Berleburg www.rufv-edertal.de/
RV Eiserfeld z.Hd. Frau Gundula Weber Eisenzecher Zug 15 57080 Siegen www.ruf-eiserfeld.de/
RV Ferndorfer Mühle z.Hd. Herr Wilfried Gardlo Mühlenweg 4 57223 Kreuztal
RV Giebelwald z.Hd. Herr Christof Mielke Auf der Hube 20 57258 Freudenberg www.rv-giebelwald.de/
RV Hollekusse z.Hd. Heike Zöller Weidekamp 15 57078 Siegen
RSG Hofgut Dautenbach z.Hd. Herr Dr. Wolfgang Oehler Tiefenbacher Str. 2 57076 Siegen
Islandpferde Beienbach e.V. z.Hd. Frau Charlotte Winchenbach Schnellenbergstr. 12 57250 Netphen www.islandpferde-frankenhof.de/
RFV Johannland z.Hd. Frau Nicola Schäfer Anzhauser Str. 22 57234 Wilnsdorf www.reitverein-johannland.de/
RV Kindelsberg z.Hd. Frau Christina Kaltenbach Zum Hubensgut 10 57223 Kreuztal
Siegerl. Kleinpferdefreunde z.Hd. Frau Janina Köhler Karl-Barth-Str. 30 57080 Siegen www.kleinpferdefreun.de
RV Kruberg z.Hd. Herr Julian Eickhoff Kruberger Str. 6 57399 Kirchhundem www.reiterhof-kruberg.de/
RV Mühlenbachtal z.Hd. Herr Matthias Kölsch Tretenbach 29 57080 Siegen
RV Netphen z.Hd. Herr Rolf Henning Syska Postfach 1428 57238 Netphen www.reitverein-netphen.com/
RV Hellertal z.Hd. Herr Timo Langenbach Aarbachstr. 100 57290 Neunkirchen www.rv-hellertal-ev.de/
RV Olpe z.Hd. Frau Dr. Barbara Decher Postfach 1801 57448 Olpe
RV Schloss Wittgenstein z.Hd. Frau Karin Büdenbender Zum Ilsetal 39 57334 Bad Laasphe www.ruf-schloss-wittgenstein.jimdofree.com/
Voltigierfreunde Süd-Sauerland z.Hd. Frau Sabine Backwinkel Zum Elberscheid 31 57482 Wenden www.voltigierfreundesuedsauerland.jimdofree.com/
RV Dreiländereck Burbach Postfach 1213 57299 Burbach
Struthof Capito RV Westernriding Siegerland e.V. Daadenbach 41 57290 Neunkirchen www.struthof-capito.de/
Islandpferdehof Frettetal z.Hd. Frau U. Hucke Kalkwerkstr. 4 57413 Finnentrop www.islandpferdehof-frettertal.de/
Reithof Junkernhees z.Hd. Herr Jürgen Ochel Sybergstr.13 57223 Kreuztal www.reiterhof-junkernhees.de.tl/
Reitstall Kittlerhof z.Hd. Herr Oliver Stein Alte Heide 7 57258 Freundenberg www.reitstall-kittlerhof.de/
Löwenhof z.Hd. Herr Gerhard löw Hof Halsenbach 57080 Siegen www.der-loewenhof-pferdehaltung.de/
Neuwiesenhof z.Hd. Petra u. Uwe Schmidt Dillenburger Str. 6 57299 Burbach
Reitclub Rabenhain Volnsberg-Breitenbach e.V. z.Hd. Klaus Wolf Quellenweg 8 57074 Siegen
Siegener Reitverein e.V. z.Hd. Herr Dirk Zarmutek Leimbachstr. 260 57074 Siegen www.siegener-reitverein.de
Hof Grünewald z.Hd. Herr Erhard Weyandt Im Grünewald 1 57339 Erndtebrück www.hg-offenstall.de/
Reiterhof Wörner z.Hd. Herr Bernd Wörner In der Wiemicke 1 57482 Wenden-Schönau www.aktivstall-woerner.de/
Fellbegegnung e.V. z.Hd. Frau Georg Berliner Str. 11 57299 Burbach www.fellbegegnung.de/
Pferdesportgemeinschaft Wittgenstein e.V. z.Hd. Herr Faupel Zum Ederblick 6 57319 Bad Berleburg www.pferdesportgemeinschaft-wittgenstein.de/
TUS Schloß Wittgenstein Schloß Wittgenstein 57334 Bad Laasphe